2022 Chapter Leadership

Chapter President
Michael T. Mooring, MAI

225-936-0613
mikemooring@gmail.com

Chapter Vice President
Lauren Snider, MAI
504-830-3871
l.snider@adgst.com

Chapter Treasurer
Walter (Ed) Gardiner, SRA, AI-RRS

985-302-2500
edgardiner@me.com

Chapter Secretary
Thomas (Tom) Hancock, MAI
504-274-1028
tomh@murphyappraisal.com

Chapter Executive Director
Nancy Linton-Hall

336-949-4520
nancy@execadminpros.com

Chapter Executive Assistant
Rachael Brewer

336-949-4520
assistant@execadminpros.com
 

2022 Chapter Directors

2022
Bush Benton, MAI
bbenton@stegallbenton.com

2020-2022
Craig E. Stanga, MAI
craigstanga@gmail.com

2021-2023
Tracey L. Dietz, SRA
traceydietz@rocketmail.com

Todd Tidwell, MAI
todd.tidwell@tidwellappraisal.com

2022-2024
Kevin J. Lemoine, MAI, AI-GRS
kevin.lemoine@firsthorizon.com

Richard Williamson, MAI
rbw1069@yahoo.com
 

2022 Chapter Committee Chairs

Bylaws Chairperson
TBA

Candidate Committee Chairperson
TBA

Candidate Guidance
Richard Rachal, MAI

Education Committee
R. Wayne Pugh, MAI

Education Co-Chair
Janis M. Bonura, SRA, AI-RRS   

Finance
Walter (Ed) Gardiner, SRA, AI-RRS

Government Relations
Cheryl B. Bella, MAI, AI-GRS

Nominating Committee
Robert L. Russell, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS

Public Relations
Jeffrey S. Protzel, MAI
 

2022 Regional Representatives
2022 Regional Representative
Michael T. Mooring, MAI (Chapter President)

2021-2022 Regional Representatives
Daniel Blanchard, SRA
Thomas Hancock, MAI

2022-2023 Regional Representative
Lauren E. Snider, MAI


Alternate Regional Representatives
Robert L. Russell, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
Kevin J. Lemoine, MAI, AI-GRS
Evan J. Himel, MAI
Charles (Chuck) Ledet